Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Fråga oss

Har du frågor?

Kontakta någon av oss i kommittén:

 

 

 

Britt Steiner, ordförande

0762-169884

britt.steiner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Cecilia Lööf

0739-503297

c.loof@icloud.com

 

 

 

Inger Börjesson

0703-528847

inger.borjesson@astrazeneca.com

 

 

 

Cecilia Holst

0702-958489

cecilia-holst@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Lotta Falkendal

0733-504954

lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se

 

 

 

Louice Johansen

0733-330987

louice.johansen@volvocars.com

 

 

 

Marita Lager

0705-473563

marita@bavaria-hb.se

 

Florina Lachmann

0730-924664

florina.lachmann@gmail.com