Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse 2022-2023

Ordförande
Lars Möller, tel 0706-79 01 88, e-post: lars.moller@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Peter Borenberg, tel 0707-66 70 82, e-post: peter@borenberg.se

Kassör
Rolf Albinsson, tel 0456-139 69, e-post: ralbinsson@icloud.com

Sekreterare
Stefan Berg, tel 0708-620 820, e-post: hvik.se

Ledamöter
Ingela Möller, tel 0709-54 17 89, e-post: ingmoller@telia.com
Annica Lindgren, tel 0736 63 62 84, e-post: lindgren.annica68@gmail.com
Bert-Ove Bejevik, tel 0732-63 56 21, e-post: bertove.udden@icloud.com

Suppleanter
Sven-Olov  Lindström, tel 0706-916 957, e-post: sv.lindstrom@telia.com
Claes Redin, tel  0708-25 73 31, e-post: claes.redin@gmail.com


Kommittéer

Båttekniska
Per Carlsson, tel 0708-21 35 00, epost: pelle@aspec.nu
Lars Möller, tel 0706-790188, e-post: lars.moller@telia.com
Jan Petersson, tel 0455-314 91, e-post: janita.petersson@gmail.com
Jörgen Palme, tel 0708-666 700, e-post: j.palme@yahoo.se
Göran Ekelund, tel 0709-651 216, e-post: gekelund51@gmail.com

Eskader
Stefan Berg, tel 0708-620 820, e-post: hvik.se

Hamn och Farled
Mårten Dunér, tel 072-720 1299, e-post: marten.duner@icloud.com

Information
Ingela Möller, tel 0709-54 17 89, e-post: ingmoller@telia.com
Annica Lindgren, tel 0736-63 62 84 (web-ansvarig), e-post: lindgren.annica68@gmail.com

Kvinna Ombord
Vakant

Miljö
Bert-Ove Bejevik, tel 0732-63 56 21, e-post: bertove.udden@icloud.com

Utklippan
Pär Aronzon, tel 0708-11 41 73, e-post: zatasail@gmail.com

24-timmars
Lars Möller, tel 0706-79 01 88, e-post: lars.moller@telia.com
Bert-Ove Bejevik, tel 0732-63 56 21, e-post: bertove.udden@icloud.com
Mårten Dunér, tel 072-720 1299, e-post: marten.duner@icloud.com

Revisorer
Hans Magnusson, tel 0708-712 428, e-post: hma1@telia.com
Ulf Gustafsson, tel 0709-16 51 61, e-post:  ulf.bg@hotmail.com
Per Carlsson (suppl), tel 0708-21 35 00

Valberedning
Per Carlsson, tel 0708-21 35 00, epost: pelle@aspec.nu
Jan Petersson, tel 0732-29 56 04, e-post:  janita.petersson@gmail.com