Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Styrelsen

STYRELSE  20/21  

Ordförande
Gert-Ove Nilsson
gert-ove-nilsson@telia.com
Mobil 070-591 61 68

Vice ordförande
Olle Svärd - Båttekniska kommittén/Miljökommittén
olle_svard@hotmail.com
Mobil 070-456 66 66

Sekreterare
Pelle Allroth
paallroth@gmail.com 
Mobil 070-246 45 46

Vice sekreterare
Staffan Ranebo
staffan.ranebo@mail.com
Mobil 070-652 40 36

Skattmästare
Slawomir Skowronski
skowronski@itplus.se
Mobil 070-176 65 10

Ledamot
Christer Böös - Eskaderkommittén
christerboos@msn.com
Mobil 076-118 38 75

Hans Sandhagen - Klubbhuskommittén
h.sandhage@gmail.com
Mobil 076-139 63 69

Ewa Persson - Program- o Utbildningskommittén
casadipersson@gmail.com
Mobil 070-885 28 61

Rolf Odselius - Kontaktperson - sammankallande redaktionskommittén
rolf@odselius.se
Mobil 070-558 10 85

Suppleant
Tor Melin - Hamn- o Farledskommittén
tor.melin.lund@gmail.com
Mobil 070-280 18 54

Christina Nyberg Melin - Marknadskommittén
christinamelin55@gmail.com
Mobil 073-063 03 63

REVISORER
Per Tistad
per.tistad@telia.com
Mobil 070-847 21 23

Martin Philip
martinph45@gmail.com
Mobil 070-723 12 12

Revisorsuppleant
Ronny Thorn
ronny.thorn@lantmannen.com
Mobil 070-521 80 67

VALBEREDNING
Bjarne Nilsson, sammankallande
bjarnenilsson150@gmail.com 
Mobil 070-560 81 18

Charlotte Brännström 
charlottebrannstrom@hotmail.com 
Mobil 070-569 61 48

Max Goodman
malugo@outlook.com 
Mobil 073-529 12 89

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Birgitta Porutis - Redaktionskommittén
birgitta@justsent.com
Mobil 070-622 37 64

 

Öresundskretsen SXK
Höjeågatan 6
234 33 Lomma
oresundskretsen@sxk.se