Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner i kretsarna 2018/2019

Krets

Kontaktperson

Telefon/E-post

Ordförande

Jan Reutergårdh, Oskarshamn

070-765 43 31, hamnofarled@sxk.se

Blekinge

Peter Borenberg, Karlskrona

070-766 70 82, peter@borenberg.se

Bottenviken

Lars-Jonny Landström, Skellefteå

070-318 42 04, ljl.53101@telia.com

Bottenhavet

Jan-Olov Nyström, Söråker

070-534 73 33, jan@agnesaallotar.se 

Dacke

Hans Martinsson, Kalmar

076-804 32 38, hans@martinsson.cc

Eggegrund

Fredrik Bjurbo, Gävle

072-203 66 43, fredrik.bjurbo@afconsult.com

S:t Anna

Mikael Garstad, Norrköping

073-398 74 01, micke.garstad@icloud.com

Stockholm

Håkan Olofsson, Stockholm

070-247 88 81, hakanolofsson@telia.com

Sörmland

Leif Eriksson, Nyköping

070-209 17 82, leifhanseriksson@gmail.com

Uppsala

Kjell Pernestål, Uppsala

076-930 46 90, kjell.pernestal@gmail.com

Väner

Jörgen Sundin, Säffle

070-514 09 29, jorgen@sundins.eu

Västkusten

Lars-Eric Ericson, Västra Frölunda

072-567 65 44, lars-eric.ericson@telia.com

Väster Mälaren

Ingvar Jonsson, Västerås

070-659 77 98, jansson-jonsson@spray.se

Öresund

Anny Nilsson, Malmö

070-591 61 68, anny-nilsson@telia.com

Bojskisser, adjungerad

Erik Nyström, Järfälla

070-632 66 47, erik-nystrom@telia.com 

Adjungerad Leif Hedman, Saltsjö-Boo 070-824 54 50, leif.hedman@neptun.se