Medarbetare

 

Ordförande
Peter Follin
ordforande@sxk.se

 

 

4280

Kanslichef
Per Berkhuizen
per.berkhuizen@sxk.se
 

1294

Kamrer
Mattias Bredberg
mattias.bredberg@sxk.se

 

Kansli/Sekreterare
Ewa Persson
ewa.persson@sxk.se

 

 

5065

Kansli/Medlemsservie
Mirkka Ankarkrans
mirkka.ankarkrans@sxk.se

 

Kansli/Varuförsäljning/Mässor
Jeanine Frifarare
jeanine.frifarare@sxk.se

 

 

5059

Kansli/Medelhavsseglarna
Maria Fast
maria.fasth@sxk.se

 

Kansli/Webbredaktör
Anneli Ekholm
anneli.ekholm@sxk.se

 

 

5060