Kontaktpersoner

Eskadernämnden 2017/2018

Krets

Namn

Telefon/E-post

Ordförande

Kjell Vestberg

070-348 01 67
eskader@sxk.se

Bottenvikskretsen

Per-Anders Fjällström

070-317 49 31

 

Bottenhavskretsen

Vakant

 

Eggegrundskretsen

Anders Englund

070-414 05 13
anders.englund@gavle.se

Uppsalakretsen

Jan Simonson

070-832 05 91
jan@simonson.se

Stockholm

Kerstin Andersson

070-588 25 42
kerstin.ason@outlook.com

Sörmlandskretsen

Lasse Lassesson

070-654 24 76
lasse.lassesson@gmail.com

S:t Annakretsen

Vakant

 

Dackekretsen

Per-Åke Magnusson

070-525 79 36
per-ake.magnusson@wspgroup.se

Blekinge

Rolf Albinsson

072-341 86 25
albinsson.45@gmail.com

Öresundskretsen

Christer Böös

076-118 38 75
christerboos@msn.com

Västkustkretsen

Inge Andersson

070-830 86 33
inge.andersson@blue-magic.se

Vänerkretsen

Sören Blomqvist

076-823 53 51
soren_blomqvist@yahoo.se

Väster Mälarkretsen

Vakant

 

Medelhavsseglarna

Vakant

 

 

Publicerad: 2011-04-29
Uppdaterad: 2017-11-02